Instagram Mention- Mention in the caption Using @ and addressing or mentioning others is another feature of Instagram that can have a very positive effect on the interaction of others with you, so you can mention any person or with this How to ask users and followers of your Instagram page to mention one of their friends, for example, consider a tourism page that makes such a request.
Mention in the word means to mention, mention, and name, and if you want to mention someone’s name on Instagram, you can use this feature. For example, imagine that you took a photo with your friend or family and you want to mention its presence in the photo or you want to inform someone about something. In this case, the best way is to mention that person.
To mention a user, just use an @ sign before using the person’s Instagram ID. You can use this feature both in the caption and in the comment.
And safe from these Instagram contests. So far no one was able to send in the perfect solution, which is not strange. Increase sales and increase the number of visitors to the product and like it by launching a competition product and asking their followers and fans on Instagram to participate in the competition they have launched by mentioning their friends, acquaintances, and other Instagram users. And receive an award.
To solve this problem, all you have to do is touch the top three lines on the top right in your screw, then enter the settings and select the privacy option, then the mention, and prevent your strangers from being unreasonable and unreasonable under any of your posts. Mention and make you hurt and upset.
And who can only mention us, but with one of the following options you can choose who can mention you and who can not. Enter the allow @mentions from the option and select your preferred option.
Mentioning is not only a comment for the story and caption, so if you click on the no one option, no one can mention you in the comment, story, and caption of the posts.
And what does (Instagram mention) mean? Mention on Instagram means pointing, using this feature you can point to the user you want.
But the question is how do we know that he mentioned us on Instagram? In such cases, immediately after someone mentions you, in the activity section or in the Instagram application, you will receive a sign that you have been mentioned in a specific section and it will inform you.
And another question that may arise for users is whether the person we blocked on Instagram can also mention us? Yes, a user blocked by you can also block you. But the point is that when a user mentions you and you block it when they mention you, no icon or notification will come to you from Instagram.
Always be careful when you block a person or the same user on Instagram for any reason, after blocking, be sure to change the username of your Instagram account. And the user will never be able to mention you and will not find you until they know your username.
But when you mention a person, he will be notified if he has you on his Instagram, and if the person you want is not on your list of followers, first of all, a request will be seen for him, and then Accepts your request to access the content of your story that you mentioned.
It is also good to know that when you mention a user on Instagram and it is in your list of followers, he will inform you immediately after mentioning Instagram, and a preview of your story will be provided to him immediately, and If a person wants to touch the word add-in blue at the bottom of the preview, he can tell that story on his page.
And keep in mind that if you use this feature (Instagram mention). There will be no changes to your profile. Because the Instagram story is temporary and its expiration date lasts for the next 24 hours, after which it will be deleted and will not be available to the public, and no one will be able to view it after 24 hours.
Also, the person you mentioned on Instagram will not be able to delete that story in any way, so before mentioning the Instagram user, first of all, pay attention to this issue.
After you mention a person, it will be sent to him in the form of a story, and note that you can only mention 10 users for each of the Instagram story posts. And to mention other users, do the same steps we mentioned earlier to mention.
In fact, the purpose of mentioning is to inform a person on Instagram who sees a post or story and introduce him in that post or story. Or, for example, when you see a post that is interesting to you and you want to inform your friend, you inform him by mentioning that he will see that interesting post.
Another thing to mention is that when you want to put a photo or video of another user’s page on your page, you mention him to show the subject and the source of its content because Instagram copies the subject or content The page of others is sensitive and reacts, and if you do not mention the source of that post, your post will be deleted and it will identify you as a swindler, cheater, and thief, so never under any circumstances, this is inappropriate and unacceptable. Do not do and mention the source of each image, video, story, and post below so that you are known as a worthy person and cause pride and admiration.
As mentioned, you can only mention 10 people per post, so there is a limit to this. And just be a little creative to get around the limits. And imagine how difficult it can be to have this creativity, that you must concentrate so as not to lose time and do not do too much that is unreasonable and useless.